Concert Calendar

Neil Diamond Night

State Theatre

333 Oak Street
Red Bluff, California, 96080

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00 PM

The Commodores

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, California, 95966

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

Commodores

Gold Country Casino & Hotel

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, California, 95966

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

38 Special

Also appearing: *ALL TICKET SALES ARE FINAL* *MUST BE 21 OR OLDER TO ATTEND*

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Hwy
Oroville

Sat, Nov 23, 8:00 PM

Trans Siberian Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Also appearing: Tickets for the shows will go on sale Friday, September 13 at 10am

Golden 1 Center


Fri, Nov 29, 3:00 PM

Foghat 6:00pm

Boomtown Casino Hotel

2100 Garson Road
Verdi, Nevada, 89439

Fri, Nov 29, 6:00 PM

Trans Siberian Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Also appearing: Tickets for the shows will go on sale Friday, September 13 at 10am

Golden 1 Center


Fri, Nov 29, 7:30 PM

Foghat 8:00pm

Boomtown Casino Hotel

2100 Garson Road
Verdi, Nevada, 89439

Fri, Nov 29, 8:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Virginia Street Brewhouse

211 North Virginia Street
Reno, Nevada, 89501

Thu, Dec 5, 8:00 PM

The Blasters

Tackle Box

379 East Park Avenue
Chico, California, 95928

Fri, Dec 6, 9:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd
Jackson, California, 95642

Sun, Dec 8, 7:00 PM

Bobby Lee -comedy

Also appearing: MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD TO ATTEND

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa

Sat, Dec 21, 8:00 PM

Joey 'Coco' Diaz -comedy

Also appearing: MUST BE 21 YEARS OLD TO ATTEND

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa

Fri, Dec 27, 8:00 PM

Journey Unauthorized

Feather Falls Casino

3 Alverda Dr
Oroville, California, 95966

Sat, Jan 25, 9:30 PM

JOURNEY

Also appearing: The Pretenders

Toyota Amphitheatre


Fri, May 29, 7:00 PM

On Air Now

Regular Programming
12:00am - 6:00am
Regular Programming

LOCAL DOPPLER RADAR

Visitor Polls

Do You Like the New Website?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

November 24 | 4-8pm

Fridays Nov 29 - Dec 20